Our Office Locations

Strategically located throughout Long Island and Queens.

 

	Carle Place	 Office

Carle Place Office

356 Westbury Ave 
Carle Place, NY 11514

516.334.3606
CarlePlace@danielgale.com

	Cold Spring Harbor	 Office

Cold Spring Harbor Office

5 Main St 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

631.692.6770
ColdSpringHarbor@danielgale.com

	Corporate	 Office

Corporate Office

36 Main St 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

631.423.1180
Corporate@danielgale.com

	Cutchogue	 Office

Cutchogue Office

28080 Main Road 
Cutchogue, NY 11935

631.734.5439
Cutchogue@danielgale.com

	East Norwich	 Office

East Norwich Office

6300 Northern Blvd 
East Norwich, NY 11732

516.922.9155
EastNorwich@danielgale.com

	Flushing Office

Flushing Office

35-16B Francis Lewis Blvd. 
Flushing, NY 11358

718.762.2268
Flushing@danielgale.com

	Garden City	 Office

Garden City Office

102 Seventh Street 
Garden City, NY 11530

516.248.6655
GardenCity@danielgale.com

	Garden City Wyndham	 Office

Garden City Wyndham Office

100 Hilton Ave 
Garden City, NY 11530

516.739.7171
Wyndham@danielgale.com

	Glen Head	 Office

Glen Head Office

240 Glen Head Rd Ste 2 
Glen Head, NY 11545

516.674.2000
GlenHead@danielgale.com

	Great Neck	 Office

Great Neck Office

42B Middle Neck Rd 
Great Neck, NY 11021

516.466.4036
GreatNeck@danielgale.com

	Greenport	 Office

Greenport Office

114 Main Street 
Greenport, NY 11944

631.477.0013
Greenport@danielgale.com

	Greenvale	 Office

Greenvale Office

342 Wheatley Plaza
Greenvale, NY 11548

516.626.7600
Wheatley@danielgale.com

	Huntington	 Office

Huntington Office

187 Park Ave 
Huntington, NY 11743

631.427.6600
Huntington@danielgale.com

	Locust Valley	 Office

Locust Valley Office

1 Buckram Rd 
Locust Valley, NY 11560

516.759.4800
LocustValley@danielgale.com

	Manhasset Americana	 Office

Manhasset Americana Office

2110 Northern Boulevard Suite 100 
Manhasset, NY 11030

516.365.2319
Americana@danielgale.com

	Manhasset	 Office

Manhasset Office

364 Plandome Rd 
Manhasset, NY 11030

516.627.4440
Manhasset@danielgale.com

	Mattituck Love Lane	 Office

Mattituck Love Lane Office

70 Love Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952

631.298.4130
MattituckLove@danielgale.com

	Mattituck	 Office

Mattituck Office

10095 Main Rd #9 
Mattituck, NY 11952

631.298.0300
Mattituck@danielgale.com

	Northport	 Office

Northport Office

77 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768

631.754.3400
Northport@danielgale.com

	Port Washington	 Office

Port Washington Office

350 Main St 
Port Washington, NY 11050

516.883.2900
PortWashington@danielgale.com

	Rockville Centre	 Office

Rockville Centre Office

36 S. Park Avenue 
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

516.678.1510
RockvilleCentre@danielgale.com

	Sea Cliff	 Office

Sea Cliff Office

266 Sea Cliff Ave 
Sea Cliff, NY 11579

516.759.6822
SeaCliff@danielgale.com

	Shelter Island	 Office

Shelter Island Office

17 Grand Ave 
Shelter Island Heights, NY 11965

631.749.1155
ShelterIsland@danielgale.com

	Smithtown	 Office

Smithtown Office

81 Route 111 
Smithtown, NY 11787

631.584.6600
Smithtown@danielgale.com

	Stony Brook	 Office

Stony Brook Office

1067 Route 25A 
Stony Brook, NY 11790

631.689.6980
StonyBrook@danielgale.com

	Westhampton Beach	 Office

Westhampton Beach Office

100 Main Street 
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

631.288.1050
WesthamptonBeach@danielgale.com

	Woodbury	 Office

Woodbury Office

7951 Jericho Tpke
Woodbury, NY 11797

516.677.0030
Syosset@danielgale.com