Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty is committed to furthering the accessibility and usability of its website, DanielGale.com, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). For further information, please see our Accessibility Statement.

Adhering to all current CDC, State, and Local Health & Safety Guidelines, we're opening up our offices again and resuming in-person real estate services. Read our policies and procedures to see how we're keeping you safe.

 

Our Office Locations

Strategically located throughout Long Island and Queens.

 

Astoria/Long Island City
Office

35-37 36th Street 2nd Floor 
Astoria, NY 11106

718.650.5855
astoria@danielgale.com

	Bayside/Flushing Office

Bayside/Flushing
Office

35-16B Francis Lewis Blvd. 
Flushing, NY 11358

718.762.2268
flushing@danielgale.com

	Carle Place/Westbury Office

Carle Place/Westbury
Office

356 Westbury Ave 
Carle Place, NY 11514

516.334.3606
carleplace@danielgale.com

	Cold Spring Harbor	 Office

Cold Spring Harbor
Office

5 Main St 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

631.692.6770
coldspringharbor@danielgale.com

	Corporate	 Office

Corporate
Office

36 Main St 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

631.423.1180
corporate@danielgale.com

	Cutchogue	 Office

Cutchogue
Office

28080 Main Road 
Cutchogue, NY 11935

631.734.5439
cutchogue@danielgale.com

Dix Hills Division

Dix Hills
Division

187 Park Ave 
Huntington, NY 11743

631.759.9078
dixhills@danielgale.com

	Garden City	 Office

Garden City
Office

102 Seventh Street 
Garden City, NY 11530

516.248.6655
gardencity@danielgale.com

	Glen Head/Brookville Office

Glen Head/Brookville
Office

240 Glen Head Rd Ste 2 
Glen Head, NY 11545

516.674.2000
glenhead@danielgale.com

	Great Neck	 Office

Great Neck
Office

42B Middle Neck Rd 
Great Neck, NY 11021

516.466.4036
greatneck@danielgale.com

	Greenport	 Office

Greenport
Office

114 Main Street 
Greenport, NY 11944

631.477.0013
greenport@danielgale.com

	Huntington	 Office

Huntington
Office

187 Park Ave 
Huntington, NY 11743

631.427.6600
huntington@danielgale.com

	Locust Valley	 Office

Locust Valley
Office

1 Buckram Rd 
Locust Valley, NY 11560

516.759.4800
locustvalley@danielgale.com

	Manhasset Americana	 Office

Manhasset Americana
Office

2110 Northern Boulevard Suite 100 
Manhasset, NY 11030

516.402.3469
Info@DGNYCommercial.com



	Manhasset	 Office

Manhasset
Office

364 Plandome Rd 
Manhasset, NY 11030

516.627.4440
manhasset@danielgale.com

	Mattituck Love Lane	 Office

Mattituck Love Lane
Office

70 Love Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952

631.298.4130
mattitucklove@danielgale.com

	Mattituck	 Office

Mattituck
Office

10095 Main Rd #9 
Mattituck, NY 11952

631.298.0300
mattituck@danielgale.com

	Northport	 Office

Northport
Office

77 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768

631.754.3400
northport@danielgale.com

	Port Washington	 Office

Port Washington
Office

350 Main St 
Port Washington, NY 11050

516.883.2900
portwashington@danielgale.com

	Relocation and Referrals Office

Relocation and Referrals
Office

36 Main St 
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724

1.800.445.4460
referrals@danielgale.com
relocation@danielgale.com


	Rockville Centre	 Office

Rockville Centre
Office

36 S. Park Avenue 
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

516.678.1510
rockvillecentre@danielgale.com

	Sea Cliff	 Office

Sea Cliff
Office

266 Sea Cliff Ave 
Sea Cliff, NY 11579

516.759.6822
seacliff@danielgale.com

	Shelter Island	 Office

Shelter Island
Office

11 Grand Ave 
Shelter Island Heights, NY 11965

631.749.1155
shelterisland@danielgale.com

	Smithtown	 Office

Smithtown
Office

81 Route 111 
Smithtown, NY 11787

631.584.6600
smithtown@danielgale.com

	Stony Brook/Port Jefferson Office

Stony Brook/Port Jefferson
Office

1067 Route 25A 
Stony Brook, NY 11790

631.689.6980
stonybrook@danielgale.com

	Woodbury	 Office

Syosset/Muttontown
Office

7951 Jericho Tpke
Woodbury, NY 11797

516.677.0030
syosset@danielgale.com

	Westhampton Beach	 Office

Westhampton Beach
Office

100 Main Street 
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

631.288.1050
westhamptonbeach@danielgale.com

	Wheatley Plaza Office

Wheatley Plaza
Office

342 Wheatley Plaza
Greenvale, NY 11548

516.626.7600
wheatley@danielgale.com