RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL
TITLE INSURANCE

Daniel Gale can provide title services through Ambassador Abstract, LLC. Ambassador Abstract is a full service title insurance agency providing both residential and commercial title insurance for transactions throughout New York State. Integrity, professionalism, proficiency, and dedication to detail are the cornerstones of our business. Our knowledgeable and experienced production staff is ready and able to provide you with outstanding service and the quickest turnaround time the industry can offer. Accurate, complete, well organized and fully tabbed title reports facilitate easy review by attorneys, lenders and settlement agents making certain that your closings are easily expedited. Ambassador's in-house counsel and knowledgeable staff work together to solve title issues early in the transaction, streamlining the progression to closing. Ambassador Abstract's goal is to continually earn our client's trust and confidence through extensive knowledge, meticulous attention to detail and exemplary customer service.




1400 Old Northern Boulevard ,2nd Floor, Roslyn, NY 11576

Phone: 516.626.0900

Fax: 516.626.0011

Email: Info@Ambabstract.com

Website: ambabstract.com



Lisa Sicurelli
President & CEO

lsicurelli@ambabstract.com

Steven M. Rubertone
General Counsel & COO

srubertone@ambabstract.com

Leslie LoCascio
Closing Desk & Post Closing

llocascio@ambabstract.com

Raquel Silva
Title Processor, Applications to Closing

rsilva@ambabstract.com

Jill Waclaw
Recording and Escrow, Post Closing

jwaclaw@ambabstract.com

Jennifer Egan
Sales Representative

jegan@ambabstract.com






Ambassador Abstract, LLC proudly represents the following leading underwriters:

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company






Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty


800.942.5334 800.942.5334
info@danielgale.com

Each office is independently owned and operated. We are pledged to provide equal opportunity for housing to any prospective customer or client, without regard to race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin.


Sotheby's International Realty® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated.